rep

Contact Us

rep

Sales Support

678-580-6455

Technical Support

678-735-7432

email envelope

Send us a message

Company Directory »

ThinManager Platinum Integrators


« Back to Integrator Finder

Barry-Wehmiller Design Group



platinum level integrator

 8301 Maryland Ave. Suite 200
 
 St. Louis, MO 63105
 United States
Read Their Story

Phone: 314-558-0535
Email:
Website: http://www.bwdesigngroup.com
Service Territory: Missouri

Control & Information Management Ltd


James Syder
platinum level integrator

 50A Rosemount Park Drive
 Rosemount Business Park
 Ballycoolin, Dublin, D11
 Ireland
Read Their Story

Phone: +353 1 8853400
Email: james.syder@cim.ie
Website: http://www.cim.ie
Service Territory: Ireland

Cybertrol Engineering


Jason Lachowsky
platinum level integrator

 2950 Xenium Lane North Suite 130
 
 Minneapolis, MN 55441
 United States
Read Their Story

Phone: 763-559-8660
Email: jlachowsky@cybertrol.com
Website: http://www.cybertrol.com
Service Territory: Minnesota

Malisko Engineering


Dan Malyzsko
platinum level integrator

 1009 Grant Street Suite 200
 
 Denver, CO 80203
 United States

Phone: 720-596-4067 x 5425
Email: dmalyszko@malisko.com
Website: http://www.malisko.com
Service Territory: Colorado

Malisko Engineering


Steve Schneebeli
platinum level integrator

 500 N Broadway Suite 1600
 
 St. Louis, MO 63102
 United States

Phone: 314-881-5412
Email: sschneebeli@malisko.com
Website: http://www.malisko.com
Service Territory: Missouri

Polytron


Brandon Brock
platinum level integrator

 3300 Breckinridge Boulevard Suite 100
 
 Duluth, GA 30096
 United States
Read Their Story

Phone: 678-328-3207
Email: bbrock@polytron.com
Website: http://www.polytron.com
Service Territory: Georgia

Premier System Integrators, Inc.


Larry Grate
platinum level integrator

 140 Weakley Lane
 
 Smyrna, TN 37167
 United States
Read Their Story

Phone: 615-355-7240
Email: larry.grate@premier-system.com
Website: http://www.premier-system.com
Service Territory: Tennessee

Quantum Solutions, Inc.


Anthony Wilson
platinum level integrator

 504 DD Rd.
 
 Columbia, IL 62236
 United States
Read Their Story

Phone: 618-281-9574
Email: awilson@qsicontrols.com
Website: http://qsicontrols.com
Service Territory: Illinois

Quantum Solutions, Inc.


Jacob Fanshier
platinum level integrator

 504 DD Rd.
 
 Columbia, IL 62236
 United States
Read Their Story

Phone: 618-281-9574
Email: jfanshier@qsicontrols.com
Website: http://qsicontrols.com
Service Territory: Illinois

 


© 2018 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

↓  MENU  ↓